Windstar Embroidery Designs

Home  Religious Designs  Reconciliation

Embroidery Designs

The Catholic Sacrament of Reconciliation (also known as the Sacrament of Penance, or Penance and Reconciliation) has three elements: conversion, confession and celebration. In it Catholics find God's unconditional forgiveness, and as a result are called to forgive others.
Source -

  • Total Located: 6  (Displaying results 1 thru 6)

Authorize.Net Merchant Seal - Click to Verify
Credit Card Logos